ABOUT

LegalLingo is a company specialising in providing legal translation services

.png
WHO WE ARE

LegalLingo’s translation team comprised of bilingual lawyers and senior legal translators. They are well versed in both English and Chinese legal languages, with a practical understanding of legal systems and in-depth subject knowledge. Before joinning LegalLingo, many team members had extensive experience working in leading law firms or the legal departments of MNCs

 

.png
WHAT WE DO

LegalLingo is committed to providing leading law firms, investment banks, PE funds, and MNCs with professionnal and efficient legal translation services. We understand the diversified demands of our clients in the legal industry, and we help them to achieve their commercial goals by customizing feasible translation solutions for them

.png
WHY CHOOSE US

Many leading law firms and blue chip companies come to LegalLingo for legal translation, because we are the only company to specialise solely in the translation of legal documents. Our blend of experienced translation team, industry experts, and project managers makes us the reliable partner for even the most complex and specialist legal translation needs

关于我们

律言是一家专注于提供法律翻译服务的公司

.png
我们是谁

律言团队成员均是受过专业训练的资深译员,通晓中英文法律语言。加入律言之前,团队成员均有在国内外大型律师事务所、跨国公司的法务部门专职从事律师业务或法律翻译的工作经验

 

.png
我们能做什么

律言致力于为国内外顶尖的律师事务所、投资银行、私募基金、和跨国企业等提供专业、高效的法律翻译服务,能根据客户多元化的需求为其制定切实可行的翻译方案、协助客户达成商业及法律诉求

.png
我们做了什么

律言团队在过去十余年一直专注于法律翻译领域,为二十余家国内外顶尖律师事务所和金融机构完成了数千个翻译项目,亦有幸为众多高速成长的跨国公司提供交易类文件的翻译服务,助其顺利达成交易